Phone: 480-282-8638 Address: 3303 E. Baseline Rd. Ste. 107 Gilbert, AZ 85234

About Us

Home / About Us


A'ndrea Keating
REALTOR

(623) 707-5559 andrea.thefirm@gmail.com


Ana Garcia
REALTOR

602-518-6377 anarealty@gmail.com


Andrea Mackenzie
REALTOR

(480) 518-3220 andreamackenzie33@gmail.com



Cesar Jimenez
REALTOR

(602) 363-7934 cesarjimenezaz@gmail.com


Chris Erickson
REALTOR

(480) 262-6630
chris.erickson@cox.net


Christy Belanger
REALTOR

(760) 845-3935 Christy_Belanger@hotmail.com



Crystal Robinson
REALTOR

(602) 703-3134
crystal@azthefirm.com


Dannielle Dilger
REALTOR

480-772-0133 dilgerhomes@gmail.com


Dawn Martini
Associate Broker

(480) 233-5937 selling_az@yahoo.com www.dawnmartini.com



Debbie Kimball
Designated Broker

(602) 318-1819
debbiekimball2002@yahoo.com


Denise Tharalson
REALTOR

(602) 403-7332
dtharalson@cox.net


Dianne Shestko
REALTOR

(480) 236-3729 dshestko@cox.net



Domenik Spaleta
REALTOR

(480) 710-5835 domspaleta.realty@gmail.com


Esmeralda Silva-Alvarado
REALTOR

(602) 435-7219
esmeralda.s@live.com



Gabe Matherly
REALTOR

480-364-5131 gabe@azthefirm.com


Jared Lubeck

602-525-2741 realtorjaredlubeck@gmail.com


Jeff Bartkowiak
REALTOR

(414) 839-7805 jeffbartkowiak53045@yahoo.com



Jim Warburton
REALTOR

480-236-3067 jameswarb@cox.net


Joanne Traynor
Associate Broker

(602) 672-1646 joanne@azthefirm.com


Jolan Benzies
REALTOR

(602) 710-5618 jolanbenzies@gmail.com



Kimberly Arch
REALTOR

(480) 390-7531
azkimberly777@gmail.com www.homezbykimberly.com  


Lea Parris
REALTOR

(928) 380-8619 realtycitylea@gmail.com



Matt Beard
REALTOR

(480) 826-6260 Matt@mattherealtor.com


Melanie Narducci
REALTOR

(415) 738-0552 melanienarducci@gmail.com


Melissa Resch
REALTOR

480-329-4276 azresch@gmail.com



Nicki Williams
REALTOR

(602)882-4065
nicki@nickiw.com


Stacie Toma

(480) 430-5971 stacie.realty@gmail.com